Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 12 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 13 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 17 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 19 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 24 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 25 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 26 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 29 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 30 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 31 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Sep 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 02 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 03 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Sep 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours